Home Made Chromatic Christmas Chutney….

I’ve decided there is a strange and meditative quality about making jam and chutney. Like life drawing it is completely absorbing. Of course everything becomes a colour based art project for me in the end and this is no exception.

My neighbours down the lane have kindly agreed to let me sell some of my chromatic beauties in their Garden Shop…

Merry Chromatic Christmas!

 

 

 

About Ptolemy Mann

Ptolemy Mann is a textile artist, designer and architectural colour consultant
This entry was posted in Colour, cooking, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Home Made Chromatic Christmas Chutney….

  1. Mark Ryan says:

    I can’t comment on the contents [yet] – but what wonderfully inventive and vibrant labels…. you’ve created a v distinct brand with those!

  2. Lovely, a colourful display and gorgeous chutney flavours, my kind of heaven!

  3. Wow, it looks gorgeous. I want to buy some. Have a wonderful Christmas babe. We’d like the Fuschia one with the blue stripe, and looking forward to catching up in the new year. Lots of love, Rx

  4. Save me some Blackcurrant and Geranium, I really wanna try it!

Leave a Reply

