VORTEX… a new fabric

I wanted to share with you a new fabric that I have recently designed called VORTEX. I just got this printed sample back from my printers and I was blown away by the vibrancy and colour stauration of the cotton satin. A real blast of special colour to bring some large scale Ikat dynamic into your home… suitable for curtains or upholstery. Let me know what you think…

About Ptolemy Mann

Ptolemy Mann is a textile artist, designer and architectural colour consultant
This entry was posted in Chroma, Furnishing fabrics, Ikat, Ikat Collection, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to VORTEX… a new fabric

  1. Anna says:

    Bring it on! It is sensational.

Leave a Reply

